Back in the states

21 Jun

I have finally got back home. It is nice to be back in the orderly, quiet neighborhood I call him. But I truly did enjoy myself in the bustling downtown area of Tijuana. I feel like getting my dental work there was a bit of an adventure, and now it’s over. I am glad I follow through with it! I am thrilled with how much I saved. I will always look back on my time with those Tijuana dentists fondly. There were so professional, and totally dispelled every concern I had!

Leave a Reply

